Preis (€)
 – 
149
202
254
307
359
Farbe
+ Zeigen
Schnitt
Stoff
Sortieren nach:
Preis    
Beliebtheit    
Titel    
Jackets Sarah Charcoal
Sarah Charcoal
329€
Jackets Tammy Mustard
Tammy Mustard
309€
Jackets Tammy Brown
Tammy Brown
309€
Jackets Ronay Navy Multicheck Harris Tweed
Ronay Navy Multicheck Harris Tweed
349€
Jackets Louise Blue
Louise Blue
279€
Jackets Louise Red
Louise Red
279€
Jackets Louise Pink Check
Louise Pink Check
279€
Jackets Louise Green Check
Louise Green Check
279€
Jackets Louise Lilac
Louise Lilac
279€
Jackets Louise Turquoise
Louise Turquoise
329€
Jackets Louise Blue Green
Louise Blue Green
329€
Jackets Louise Burgundy
Louise Burgundy
329€
Jackets Claire Hacking Brown Multi
Claire Hacking Brown Multi
309€
Jackets Hacking Charcoal
Hacking Charcoal
309€
Jackets Claire Hacking Brown
Claire Hacking Brown
309€
Jackets Hacking Cerise
Hacking Cerise
309€
Jackets Hacking Green Blue
Hacking Green Blue
309€
Jackets Sarah Mustard
Sarah Mustard
329€
Jackets Sarah Blue Red
Sarah Blue Red
329€
Jackets Sarah Cerise
Sarah Cerise
329€
Jackets Sarah Lovat
Sarah Lovat
329€
Jackets Carrie Grey
Carrie Grey
309€
Jackets Amy Red
Amy Red
329€
Jackets Amy Blue
Amy Blue
329€

Show more (24 of 55)

Tweed Damenjacke

Laut der Vorhersagen der berühmten Modeschöpfer werden Tweed Damenjacken in Herbst- und Wintersaison sehr populär. Sogar das Modehaus Chanel unter Karl Lagerfeld präsentiert in diesem Saison eine Tweed Kollektion (obgleich sie an diesem Stoff selten vorbeigehen). Coco Chanel, die den Grund zu der modernen Damenmode gelegt hatte, trug gern Tweed Jacken, die sie selbst erfand und nähte. Dank Coco Chanel drang zuvor unbekannte Tweed Damenjacke in Garderoben von den berühmtesten Stars der 50-er und 60-er Jahre ein. Dann schätzten die Frauen aus der ganzen Welt ihre Geeignetheit, Schönheit und Gebrauchstüchtigkeit.

Womit ist Tweed Damenjacke zu tragen?

Mit dem Kaufen einer englischen Tweed Jacke bekommen Sie ein universelles Kleidungsstück, das nicht nur ihr Geschmack hervorhebt und vor Kälte und Nässe schützt, sondern auch mit anderen nicht aus Tweed gemachten Kleidungsstücken ausgezeichnet zusammenpasst. Textur eines Tweed Produkts ist meistens ungleichartig: Der Stoff ist aus Wollfäden in sorgfältig ausgesuchten, gut zusammenpassenden Farbtönen geflochten. Dank der Farben- und Materialungleichartigkeit kann man Tweed Jacke mit verschiedenen Sachen, nicht unbedingt von einer bestimmten Farbe, effektvoll kombinieren. Dadurch wird eine Qualitätsjacke aus Tweed zu einem der Grundkleidungsstücken Ihrer Garderobe. Womit Sie die Jacke auch tragen, ergänzt sie Ihr Image und individuellen Stil harmonisch.   

Besonders eindrucksvoll sieht Tweed Jacke in Kombination mit der Seide, Leder- oder Pelzdetails aus. Man kann auch die Jacke mit buntem seidenem Halstuch, Lederhandschuhe, Anstecknadel mit Pelzquasten tragen.

Vorteile von Tweed Jacke

Englische Tweed Damenjacke ist durch guten Schnitt und sorgfältig bearbeitete Nähte gekennzeichnet, was ein perfektes Aussehen und keine Befindlichkeitsstörung beim Tragen gewährleistet. Außerdem ist Tweed Stoff sehr warm und abnutzungsfest, er schützt seine Besetzerin vor den Temperaturunterschieden. Im Winter kann man die Jacke im Büro tragen, und im Vorherbst und im Vorfrühling wird sie zur stilvollen und bequemen Oberkleidung.  

Tweed Damenjacke kann man draußen tragen, obwohl es vor zehn Jahre geglaubt wurde, dass nur Herrenmodelle dafür geeignet sind. Sie können eine Tweed Damenjacke statt einer gewöhnlichen leichten Jacke kaufen und eine universelle Qualitätssache „zwei in einem“ bekommen. Und dank der Abnutzungsfestigkeit und  Dauerhaftigkeit des Stoffes wird so eine Tweed Jacke Ihnen manche Jahre treu dienen.

Nach oben

Price (£)
 – 
129 £
172 £
214 £
257 £
299 £
Colour
+ Show
Cut
Fabric
Sort by:
price    
popularity    
name    
Jackets Sarah Charcoal
Sarah Charcoal
£279
Jackets Tammy Mustard
Tammy Mustard
£259
Jackets Tammy Brown
Tammy Brown
£259
Jackets Ronay Navy Multicheck Harris Tweed
Ronay Navy Multicheck Harris Tweed
£290
Jackets Louise Blue
Louise Blue
£229
Jackets Louise Red
Louise Red
£229
Jackets Louise Pink Check
Louise Pink Check
£229
Jackets Louise Green Check
Louise Green Check
£229
Jackets Louise Lilac
Louise Lilac
£229
Jackets Louise Turquoise
Louise Turquoise
£279
Jackets Louise Blue Green
Louise Blue Green
£279
Jackets Louise Burgundy
Louise Burgundy
£279
Jackets Claire Hacking Brown Multi
Claire Hacking Brown Multi
£259
Jackets Hacking Charcoal
Hacking Charcoal
£259
Jackets Claire Hacking Brown
Claire Hacking Brown
£259
Jackets Hacking Cerise
Hacking Cerise
£259
Jackets Hacking Green Blue
Hacking Green Blue
£259
Jackets Sarah Mustard
Sarah Mustard
£279
Jackets Sarah Blue Red
Sarah Blue Red
£279
Jackets Sarah Cerise
Sarah Cerise
£279
Jackets Sarah Lovat
Sarah Lovat
£279
Jackets Carrie Grey
Carrie Grey
£259
Jackets Amy Red
Amy Red
£279
Jackets Amy Blue
Amy Blue
£279

Show more (24 of 55)

Women’s tweed jacket

According to famous stylists, women’s tweed jackets will be very popular and relevant in the autumn-winter period in 2017/2018. Even the fashion house Chanel headed by the well-known designer Karl Lagerfeld presents a tweed collection in this season (however, they rarely do without this material). Coco Chanel, who laid the basis for the modern women’s fashion, wore tweed jackets that she invented and made herself. Thanks to La Grande Mademoiselle the unknown hitherto women’s tweed jacket became popular with the most stylish stars of the 50-60s. And then other women appreciated its convenience, beauty and practicality.

What is the women’s tweed jacket combined with?

When you buy the English tweed jacket, you will have a multi-purpose thing, which not only will emphasize your taste and protect you from the cold and dampness but also will suit other clothes made not of tweed. Texture of the tweed item is usually heterogeneous: the fabric is made of woollen threads, tints of which are sorted out carefully and match to each other good. Because of heterogeneity of the material and colour the tweed jacket can be combined with the different things of the various colours. It makes the high-quality tweed jacket one of the main items in your wardrobe. It completes you image and individual style regardless of the clothes you will combine it with.

Tweed jacket looks amazing with silk, leather or fur details. The jacket can also be completed with rich silk scarf, leather gloves, brooch with fur brushes.

Advantages of the tweed jacket

English tweed jacket for women has a good cut and carefully treated seams, thanks to it the jacket fits ideal and doesn’t cause any discomfort. Besides tweed is very warm and wearproof and can protect its owner from differential temperature easily. In the winter it can be worn in the office and in the autumn and spring it will turn into stylish and comfortable outer clothing.

Women’s tweed jacket can be worn in the street, although ten years ago it was believed, that it is possible only for men’s models. You can buy women’s tweed jacket instead of usual light jacket and get a multi-purpose high-quality thing “two-in-one”. Thanks to the durability and wearing qualities of the material the tweed jacket will serve you a good while.

Go up