Preis (€)
 – 
99
124
149
174
199
Farbe
+ Zeigen
Schnitt
Stoff
Sortieren nach:
Preis    
Beliebtheit    
Titel    
Trousers Edward Tobacco
Edward Tobacco
109€
Trousers Edward Navy
Edward Navy
109€
Trousers Edward Moss
Edward Moss
109€
Trousers Edward Charcoal
Edward Charcoal
109€
Trousers Edward Charcoal Green
Edward Charcoal Green
109€
Trousers Edward Charcoal Red
Edward Charcoal Red
109€
Trousers Edward Navy Puppytooth
Edward Navy Puppytooth
119€
Trousers Martin Charcoal
Martin Charcoal
99€
Trousers Martin Brown
Martin Brown
99€
Trousers Martin Navy
Martin Navy
99€
Trousers William Charcoal
William Charcoal
109€
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Green
Yorkshire Tweed Green
139€
SALE Harris Tweed Mustard
Harris Tweed Mustard
199€
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Blue
Yorkshire Tweed Blue
139€
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Brown Red
Yorkshire Tweed Brown Red
139€
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Green Pink
Yorkshire Tweed Green Pink
139€
Trousers Edward Mustard
Edward Mustard
119€
Trousers Martin Green
Martin Green
119€
Trousers Martin Navy Multicheck
Martin Navy Multicheck
119€
Trousers Francis Blue Red
Francis Blue Red
119€
Trousers Martin Navy Triple
Martin Navy Triple
109€
Trousers Martin Bronze
Martin Bronze
119€
Trousers Edward Navy Red
Edward Navy Red
119€
Trousers Edward Grey
Edward Grey
109€

Show more (24 of 41)

Tweed Hose

Bequeme und schöne Tweed Hose für Herren kann man sowohl mit einem Tweed Jacke als auch in Kombination mit den Sachen aus anderen Stoffen tragen. Am besten passen sich Tweed Hose mit gestrickten Pullundern und Pullovern zusammen. Mit Hilfe von so einer Spitzfindigkeit kann man dem Image englischen Schick geben. Sie werden sich fühlen, als ob Sie Galopprennen besucht oder eine Promenade in Hyde Park gemacht haben.

Tweed Kleidung ist in der erste Linie nicht für drin Bleiben sondern für Aufenthalt im Freien bestimmt. Kaufen Sie Tweed Herrenhose, wenn Sie oft durch die Stadt fahren oder außerhalb Offices arbeiten müssen. Tweed Stoff ist ziemlich schwer, dicht und grob. Aber Tweed Hose wird unbedingt mit dünnem Futter aus glattem seidigem Stoff genäht, der Befindlichkeitsstörung durch körperlichen Kontakt mit grober Wolle beseitigt.

Tweed Wollhosen für Herren: Ein bisschen Geschichte

Noch in den 1920er wurde Tweed Herrenhose geknöpft oder zugehakt. Reißverschluss wurde nur seit Mitte der 30er Jahre eingebürgert. Es ist auch zu bemerken, dass Hosenaufschläge dank demzeitigen Prinz von Wales, Georg, erschienen. Er war der berühmte Modemensch, der dieses Schmuckdetail erstmals erfunden hatte.

Tweed ¾ Hose

An der Spitze der Popularität waren Tweed Breeches in den 30er Jahren des vorigen Jahrhunderts. Die Engländer trugen diese gekürzte Hose, wenn sie am Wochenende spazieren gingen. Tweed Hose wurde sowohl aus eintönigem Tweed als auch aus dem schmuckvollen Wollstoff Tartan genäht. Die beliebtesten Farben waren Braun, Grau und Beige in verschiedenen Kombinationen.

Der Hauptanhänger von vielfältigen Tweed Anzügen und ¾ Wollhosen war der Duke von Windsor, Prinz von Wales. In moderner Geschichte Englands ist er dafür bekannt, dass er abdankte, um die geschiedene Amerikanerin Wallis Simpson zu heiraten. In den 30er Jahren versuchte dieser auffallende jüngere Mann am eigenen Beispiel von ihm beliebte ¾ Hose in Herrenmode zu bringen. Viele hervorragende Dandys waren seine Nachfolger, aber im Großen und Ganzen hat sich diese Mode in der breiten Bevölkerung nicht eingebürgert.

Nach oben

Price (£)
 – 
79 £
102 £
124 £
147 £
169 £
Colour
+ Show
Cut
Fabric
Sort by:
price    
popularity    
name    
Trousers Edward Tobacco
Edward Tobacco
£89
Trousers Edward Navy
Edward Navy
£89
Trousers Edward Moss
Edward Moss
£89
Trousers Edward Charcoal
Edward Charcoal
£89
Trousers Edward Charcoal Green
Edward Charcoal Green
£89
Trousers Edward Charcoal Red
Edward Charcoal Red
£89
Trousers Edward Navy Puppytooth
Edward Navy Puppytooth
£99
Trousers Martin Charcoal
Martin Charcoal
£79
Trousers Martin Brown
Martin Brown
£79
Trousers Martin Navy
Martin Navy
£79
Trousers William Charcoal
William Charcoal
£89
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Green
Yorkshire Tweed Green
£119
SALE Harris Tweed Mustard
Harris Tweed Mustard
£169
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Blue
Yorkshire Tweed Blue
£119
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Brown Red
Yorkshire Tweed Brown Red
£119
SALE Yorkshire Tweed Green Pink
Yorkshire Tweed Green Pink
£119
Trousers Edward Mustard
Edward Mustard
£99
Trousers Martin Green
Martin Green
£99
Trousers Martin Navy Multicheck
Martin Navy Multicheck
£99
Trousers Francis Blue Red
Francis Blue Red
£99
Trousers Martin Navy Triple
Martin Navy Triple
£89
Trousers Martin Bronze
Martin Bronze
£99
Trousers Edward Navy Red
Edward Navy Red
£99
Trousers Edward Grey
Edward Grey
£89

Show more (24 of 41)

Men’s tweed trousers

Comfortable and good-looking tweed trousers for men can be worn together with a tweed jacket or in combination with things from other materials. Tweed trousers match with knitted waistcoats and pullovers best of all. By these means, your image will have a trace of elusive English stylishness. You will feel like a gentleman, who has just visited a horse race or had a walk in Hyde Park.

Tweed clothes are meant for walks in the open air, not for being inside. Buy men’s tweed trousers, if you often need to go through the city or work outside the office much the time. Tweed fabric is quite heavy, thick and hard. But tweed trousers are always made with a thin lining of smooth silky fabric which precludes discomfort caused by contact of the body with rough wool.

Men’s tweed trousers: historical notes

In the 1920s tweed trousers for men were buttoned up or hooked up. Zip fasteners came into use only in the middle of the 30s. By the way, men of the world have cuffs of the trousers thanks to George, Prince of Wales of that time, who invented this decorative detail.

Tweed trousers ¾

Tweed breeches had their peak of popularity in the 30s of the last century. Englishmen wore these short-cut trousers even for a walk at the weekends. Tweed trousers were made both of one-colour tweed and of checked fabric, tartan. The most popular colours were brown, grey and beige in different combinations.

The main adherent of various men’s tweed suits and trousers ¾ was Duke of Windsor, Prince of Wales. In modern English history, he is mostly famous for his abdication for the sake of marriage with a divorced American woman, Wallis Simpson. In the 30s, this remarkable young man by personal example tried to bring into casual men’s fashion his favourite trousers’ length ¾. Many outstanding dandies became his followers but overall this fashion was not adopted by the public.

Go up